Security Installer Reviews
National Security Reviews \ Security Company Warrenport
 
HOME SEARCH FOR TRUSTED COMPANY ABOUT US Write a Review
 

Customer Reviews

A selection of reviews from our happy customers

Overall rating

9 / 10
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   9
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Sponsorship

“Dear Mr Collins of AJC Security - On behalf of Friends of Carrick and the staff, pupils and Governors of Carrick Primary School, can I thank you most sincerely for your generous sponsorship of our 'Skip into Spring' fundraising event. It was a great success, as the children and staff really enjoyed the experience and we raised £3,000.00 into the bargain. Many thanks for your help and support”



Miss Anne Cassidy - Carrick Primary School - Lurgan
Mar 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   8

Alarm System Installation

“My large property needed a very sophisticated alarm system. AJC were recommended by a friend. They thoroughly assessed the property which resulted in the right system being installed. The installers were experienced engineers who had the utmost respect for my property. Very professional.”



Mrs Johnston Ballymena - N. Ireland
Mar 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

Alarm System

“I wish to thank AJC Security/Tony Collins for all their help, support and negotiation with my insurance company re settlement of my insurance claim for the damaged alarm system that occurred in January 16.”



Mr A - Armagh
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   8

Domestic Customer

“I looked at lots of companies for a good alarm system to protect our family home. We chose AJC because of their integrity and honesty to provide me with what I needed and not what I wanted. Great company matched with great service.”



Mr & Mrs McGovern - Banbridge
Dec 2016
Time   8
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Alarm System Installation

“AJC Security installed an alarm system suited to my property & my needs. They were very professional & extremely clean and courteous. I highly recommend them.”



Mrs J Waugh - Bangor
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   10

New Installation

“The Phone Clinic Newry would like to thank AJC Security & Energy Solutions for fitting our new system.”



The Phone Clinic - Newry
Dec 2016
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

New Alarm System

“I am very pleased with my new alarm system installed this week. A special thank you for supplying me with new phones and setting these up for me also. I am delighted with the service received from AJC Security”



Mrs A - Kilkeel
Dec 2016
Time   8
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Security System

“If you want peace of mind & total security, then I would have no hesitation in recommending AJC. They will provide you the best system at the right price. Excellent service.”



G Trainor - Bangor
Dec 2016
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   8

Donation to School

“On behalf of Our Lady's Past Pupils Union, I would like to thank you for your kind donation of the Ipad. The funds raised all go to worthy causes within the school.”



Our Lady's Grammar School - Newry
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   10
Aftersales   8

Domestic Alarms

“Our home alarm system had not been working since the storms over the Christmas 2013 period. Having contacted Tony of AJC on 17th January he very obligingly called with us outside business hours the very next morning (a Saturday). Tony immediately diagnosed voltage surges caused by the storms which had damaged the system beyond economical repair. AJC liaised with our home insurers, providing them with a detailed report and by the following Tuesday (ie within 2 working days) the insurance claim had been agreed. A new system was installed by AJC on 3rd February. My wife and I were exceptionally impressed with the professionalism, friendliness and quality of work of AJC and its staff. In terms of customer care they are very happy to go the extra mile. I would unhesitatingly recommend Tony and his team to anyone looking to avail of AJC’s services.”



Shaun Fisher - Belfast
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Alarm System

“AJC Security identified a fault with our existing alarm system due to electrical damage and provided the relevant report, recommendations and costs which our Insurance Company promptly approved. AJC Security installed a new improved and user friendly interactive alarm system. The workmanship was quick, tidy and professional.”



J Trimble - Rathfriland
Dec 2016
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

Sponsorship

“Thanks to our new under 12 kit sponsor, AJC Security”



Warrenpoint Town FC - Warrenpoint
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   9

Various Security Systems

“AJC Security were requested to install various security systems at the Green Bike shop to make sure they are protected in the future...”



Green Bikes - Warrenpoint
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   8

Commercial & Domestic

“We have used AJC Security for over 15 years in our various businesses and personal properties. They are an honest company that will never let you down.”



House of Murphy - Newry, N. Ireland
Dec 2016
       
Welcome to National Security Reviews
NSR Group
 
Security Installers
CCTV Installers