Security Installer Reviews
National Security Reviews \ Security Company Oxford
 
HOME SEARCH FOR TRUSTED COMPANY ABOUT US Write a Review
 

Customer Reviews

A selection of reviews from our happy customers

Overall rating

9 / 10
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   9
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Security Installation

“Having just spoken to Andrea I would like to pass on our thanks to you and your installation team for excellent customer service. Its much appreciated, we won’t hesitate to recommend your company.”



John Dykes - Oxford
Apr 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Security Installation

“This is the second time we have engaged the work of the Contact Security team. They have worked on two sites for me now. Both sites came with certain complexities, but this was no issue. As always, the service is exceptional. Quotes are on time, Site surveys are on time. Equipment delivery and installation is on time. The teams can turn technical jargon into simple language for the non -technical. All of the team, be it survey teams, installation teams , service engineers, all are friendly ,and professional. It is so nice to work with a company that has your best interests at heart and are not there to rip you off. I will be using them again and again and recommend them to anyone.”



Simon Young - Unit 10, Quadrant Distribution Centre
Apr 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   8
Aftersales   9

Home Security System

“Your engineer was first class both in carrying out the work and in taking time to explain the new security systems. I couldn't fault his services and as a result I would highly recommend Contact Security to anyone!”



Brian Moss - Oxford
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   9

Commercial System Installation

“We have been using Contact Security for 15 years or so and they have never let us down. Thanks to their expert engineers and quality services, we feel secure and protected from security threats. We will happily continue to use Contact should we require their services in the future.”



WS Supplies - Eynsham, Oxford
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

New Alarm System

“We would just like to pass on how impressed we were with the way your engineer, Jack carried out the installation of our new alarm system quickly and efficiently, leaving no mess. He was very helpful when it came to teaching us how to manage the system. ”



Karen May - Philip & James' Primary School - North Oxford
Dec 2016
Time   8
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Commercial System Installation

“Once again, I appreciate the quality workmanship and the politeness of your staff. Your engineers really understand their industry and how to pass their knowledge on to the customer.”



Darren Ford - Ford Landscaping - Wheatley, Oxon
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

New Security System

“I just wanted to say thank you for such fantastically efficient and friendly service from everyone involved. My new security system works faultlessly and is very un-intrusive which is ideal for my application.”



Chris Harding - Harding Property - Oxford
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   9
Aftersales   8

Installation

“We'd like to say how impressed we were by his efficiency and courtesy and the care with which he carried out the installation. I have never come across a company who leaves places tidier than when they start! Thanks again.”



John Carey - Oxford
Dec 2016
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   10

Integrated Security Systems

“Many thanks for all your help and the very efficient service provided by your company. I had a few problems with my previous security provider so it was a relief to find a company who offer such fantastic services and who employ such helpful staff.”



Cecilia - Sportswize Ltd - Wallingford, Oxford
Dec 2016
Time   8
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   8

Maintenance Support

“This is the second time I have needed your assistance and I must say that your after sales service is second to none. I was very impressed with all areas of my encounter, from the phone call to the maintenance service and even the ongoing support.”



Barnes Group - Oxon
Dec 2016
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   10

Alarm System Installation

“Contact Security are a very efficient and pleasant firm to have worked with. The engineers and fantastic at what they do and couldn't have been more helpful when it came to showing me how to use my alarm system. I will definitely be calling you back in the future.”



Mrs Feasey - Oxford
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Commercial CCTV and Alarm System

“Start to finish the service received was outstanding. The install was easy and unobtrusive to our offices. Our new alarm and CCTV systems work perfectly.”



Accessible Orthodontics - City Centre, Oxford
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

Home Security

“We had a very bad experience with another company. Contact Security were refreshingly helpful in finding a solution to our needs. The whole team have a very good understanding of their industry and how to help people, like ourselves, who don't have the knowledge or experience.”



Mrs Munford - Oxford
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

Domestic Alarm Installation

“Contact Security have been with us for many years and are always punctual and efficient. We cannot fault their service and intend to continue using them for years to come.”



Andree Blakemore - Oxford
Dec 2016
Time   8
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   10
Competence   8
Aftersales   9

Domestic Client

“Professional Service, fast efficient and well-mannered workmen. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Contact Security to anyone. Their knowledge and experience is second to none.”



Dr Andree Porter - Oxford
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   9
Aftersales   10

Servicing & Maintenance

“Very pleased with the work carried out. The engineer was extremely helpful and was more than capable of carrying out all the work to an extremely high standard. I will continue to use Contact Security for all of our servicing and maintenance needs in the future.”



Elizabeth McAllister - Oxford University - Oxford
Dec 2016
Time   9
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   8
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Burglar Alarm Installation

“I am very grateful for your prompt responses to these problems. It is when things go wrong (which they often do) quite unnerving, and your engineer was very quick to put my mind at ease. Thanks again for your services, I am really grateful.”



Nick Richie - Oxfordshire
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   9

Domestic Customer

“I just wanted to say that Wojtek did an amazing job in the most enthusiastic and courteous way. His knowledge is exemplary and the work was carried out to an extremely high standard.”



Mrs Meshoulam - Oxford
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Domestic Alarm Installation

“We were very pleased with the installation and the quality of work by the engineer. His attention to detail was incredible and no stone was left un-turned. Our home was left even tidier than when the engineer arrived!”



Mary Watts - Oxford
Dec 2016
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

Burglar Alarm Installation (Domestic)

“Thank you so much! An excellent job so neatly done and I can go away with a much happier mind. I have already recommended Contact Security to various friends and family members as I can't imagine there being a more skilled and knowledgeable company out there!”



Mrs Pirie - Oxfordshire
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

CCTV & Burglar Alarm Installation

“We would like to thank Mike for being so patient in searching for the solution to our problems. With our very specific requirements and needs it was hard to believe that he could come up with a design that would incorporate all of them. Our new security system is perfect and does everything we need it to do. Thanks again.”



Mrs Frazer - Oxfordshire
Dec 2016
Time   8
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

Burglar Alarm

“Very happy, particularly with the speed of installation. I felt I got a personal service and peace of mind that my home will be protected for years to come.”



Mrs Johnson - Oxon
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

Alarm Installation

“Many thanks for yet another job well done. I have been using Contact Security for a number of years now and they never fail to impress! The engineers are friendly with a wealth of knowledge and skills in the industry.”



Paul Barnicoat - Oxfordshire
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Integrated Security Systems

“The whole process has been professional, efficient with a high standard of workmanship. I would like to thank everyone involved with our security system as our service has been fantastic, from the initial phone call right down to the ongoing support and maintenance of our alarm.”



Theresa - Oxfordshire
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Domestic Customer

“All round professional and excellent service, from first contact to completion of install. We are more than happy with the completed system, the performance of which exceeds our expectations.
Five star service from a five star company.”



Phil Summers - Oxford
Dec 2016
       
Welcome to National Security Reviews
NSR Group
 
Security Installers
CCTV Installers