Security Installer Reviews
National Security Reviews \ Security Installer Maidenhead
 
HOME SEARCH FOR TRUSTED COMPANY ABOUT US Write a Review
 

Customer Reviews

A selection of reviews from our happy customers

Overall rating

9 / 10
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   9
Time   10
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   8

Security System Installation

“Dear Paul and the team at GCD Security,
On behalf of Alexander Devine Children's Hospice Service, I would like to thank you very much for the product donation of alarm system required to fully secure our new offices in Maidenhead that will bring us closer to our hospice build site as we plan to break ground later this year.”



Alexander Devine Children's Hospice - Berkshire
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Security Services

“'I am sending you our compliments regarding your 2 employees Dave and Mike who installed our upgraded Intercom System on Wednesday.

They are a credit to your Company both being very professional, efficient, thoughtful and so neat and tidy regarding this installation. We are delighted with the finished work and would recommend your Company to anyone needing home security.”



Jan & Nigel M - Berkshire
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   8

Security Services

“Just wanted to say thanks for the excellent service provided. One of your engineers came out and repaired the lock today.

Thanks and Regards. Gary Strudwick, Warehouse Manager”



Performance Network Technologies - Slough
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Security Services

“I have been a customer of GCD for about 20 years and I can say that all the staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful at all times.”



Slough Audi - Slough
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   9

Security Services

“Since moving our offices to Maidenhead in 2007, GCD Security have been on hand to help us ensure our offices and parking facilities are secure.”



ProActive HR - Maidenhead
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   10
Competence   8
Aftersales   9

Security Services

“Having been a vendor of Sybase’s for a number of years now, GCD are always willing to go that extra mile to help out. Even when it’s a last minute call and there is a requirement to resolve something quickly they will do their utmost to assist.”



Sybase Maidenhead - Maidenhead
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   8
Aftersales   8

System Installation

“We recently had a new security entrance door fitted at our new offices, with an audio and fob activated entry system. We now have a top quality security system, which was fitted with the highest quality materials.”



Medsci Healthcare - Windsor
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   8

Security Services

“GCD has been working in partnership with our Repair with Care Service since 2007. They provide a responsible and compassionate service to this vulnerable client group, offering free security checks and advice on how to keep their homes secure.”



Repair With Care, Home Improvements - Maidenhead
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   8

Security Installation

“I commend you and your staff for their efficiency and standard of workmanship which you achieved in installing the security grill in my kitchen.”



Mrs P - Workingham
Jan 2017
       
Welcome to National Security Reviews
NSR Group
 
Security Installers
CCTV Installers