Security Installer Reviews
National Security Reviews \ Security Installer Leicestershire
 
HOME SEARCH FOR TRUSTED COMPANY ABOUT US Write a Review
 

Customer Reviews

A selection of reviews from our happy customers

Overall rating

9 / 10
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   9
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

security

“We had not had our alarm serviced since we moved in and had no real idea what state it was in, we then had a smart meter fitted which put our electrics off for a considerable amount of time which then threw the alarm system off and it stopped working altogether. Desperate to resolve it before our holiday we called Mercury as they were local and they had good reviews. We were so impressed as they came out the very next day arrived exactly on time, checked over the whole system, diagnosed the issues and resolved it promptly. Lewis our technician was extremely professional and friendly we couldn't ask for better service and our alarm is good as new for a very competitive price. We were so impressed we have asked them to quote for further works. We would definitely recommend them 10/10”



Yvette Kempson - Nottingham
Dec 2018
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   8

security

“I recently had my alarm system up-dated and CCTV fitted and wanted to say what a highly professional company Mercury are. They did a great job, the guys were friendly and helpful, you know you are in trusted hands. You can always find cheaper, but in my opinion I don't think you will find better!”



Tony Lakin - Nottingham
Dec 2018
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

security

“Had a house alarm fitted in 2003 after a break in. Alarm was fitted in a very professional way. This has been serviced every year since without any problems. Alarm system fulyl tested as required. All engineers are friendly and courteous. Annual service engineers always keep to their appointment times”



Stuart Wood - Nottingham
Dec 2018
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

security

“Mercury engineers always punctual, the company offers a great service with fair pricing and can't recommend highly enough! Keith is a great engineer”



May Ward - Nottingham
Aug 2018
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

security

“Very professional service from start to finish, would recommend to anyone in the market for an alarm system”



Steph Radford - Nottingham
May 2018
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

alarm

“We replaced the existing house alarm when we moved in. Mercury gave us a competitive quote and explained all the details of the proposed new system really well. The installation went smoothly with little disruption, and a query I had regarding the keypad was handled with no fuss. Would definitely recommend Mercury for a new alarm installation.”



Richard Hustwayte - Nottingham
Apr 2018
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

security

“Thank you very much for the speedy response. Good customer consideration and care.”



Madelaine Cunningham - Nottingham
Apr 2018
Time   8
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   8

Private Customer

“I have been using Mercury Fire and Security for many years now and have found them to be first class. I recently decided to upgrade my room PIR's and the job was completed quickly and very efficiently and the staff are very helpful”



Robert Thompson - Leicestershire
Mar 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   8
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Commercial

“Been with Mercury Fire and security for 11 years, always treated with courtesy and received prompt attention. Trained engineers who inspire confidence, and who maintain not only my home alarm but also cctv. If you want professionals and a REAL security company ( that has been around for years) this family firm is the place to look and use. Regular maintenance and good backup that's the key. This firm actually know what they are doing! Highly recommended”



Phil Atkins - Leicestershire
Mar 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

commercial

“This business was an approved member of the Nottinghamshire Buy With Confidence scheme. It is now approved under the Checkatrade Trading Standards Approved Nottinghamshire accreditation”



Nottingham - Nottingham
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Private customer

“I would recommend this company. Very professional and very courteous.”



Nottingham - Nottingham
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Private customer

“Very happy with the work and the staff very helpful and understanding”



Nottingham - Nottingham
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   8

Private customer

“Professional job. I would recommend this company.”



Southwell - Southwell
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Private customer

“Mercury engineer was thorough and courteous and I have full confidence with their overall service.”



Chris Hawthorn - Leicestershire
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   9

Private customer

“After a few false starts with some businesses I found Mercury Fire & Security and they provided me with a fantastic service from start to finish, they quoted me for and subsequently installed home CCTV cameras, quote was competitively priced and provided within the time frame specified, installation was quick and without fuss, installation engineers were great, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient would highly recommend.”



Josh Windsor - Leicestershire
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   8
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

commercial

“Getting security right and at the right price is fundamentally important for the Charity that I serve. Mercury have excelled in both respects. Of equal importance, their business model offers people with long experience in the industry to advise on the right product for sometimes quite complex situations.”



Bath Project Manager - Leicestershire
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   9

commercial

“We had a very nice and competent engineer to do our annual maintenance. we have been using mercury alarms and fire for the last 7 years and found them efficient and helpful at all times.
I would recommend mercury fire and alarms to anyone who requires a good alarm system installing with good follow up to any problems that they may encounter”



Terry Jackson - Leicestershire
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

commercial

“Used MERCURY again for our annual burglar alarm service. The engineer arrived on time and promptly proceeded to check our system. He was polite and efficient explaining in detail how to re-program the control panel after discovering a sticky key. We would have no hesitation in recommending MERCURY to any future client.”



David Graham - Leicestershire
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   8

commercial

“We recently came across Mercury Fire and Security after a recommendation. Haydn and his colleague carried out a full fire alarm and emergency lighting test for us within a large 32 bedroom property. We could not have been more impressed by the guys. They were professional and thorough. We would highly recommend their services”



Gary Slater - Leicestershire
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   10

Private customer

“Mercury Fire were good at feedback in relation to our insurance specification.”



Nottingham - Nottingham
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   10

Private customer

“Called these guys in after being burgled, I know closing the stable door after the horse has bolted! They have consistently done a good job starting with the installation and afterwards with regular servicing. I have no qualms about recommending them for your home security requirements.”



Nick Merry - Leicestershire
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   8
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Private customer

“I would recommend this company. Very impressive everything run very smoothly.”



Newark - Newark
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

private customer

“I've been a commercial and private customer of Mercury for many years now and can honestly say these guys provide a great service going above and beyond to get the job done. From engineers to management they're a team you can rely on”



Ash Osy - Leicestershire
Jan 2017
       
Welcome to National Security Reviews
NSR Group
 
Security Installers
CCTV Installers