Security Installer Reviews
National Security Reviews \ Security Company Leicester
 
HOME SEARCH FOR TRUSTED COMPANY ABOUT US Write a Review
 

Customer Reviews

A selection of reviews from our happy customers

Overall rating

9 / 10
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   10
Time   8
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

Manned Guarding

“Just wanted to say a big thank you for supplying your security services at such short notice and for an unknown period!! From what I understand all of your staff were great and we safely delivered the first event with the display trailer this week. Many thanks and I will definitely use your services in the future when things like this come up.”



Nick Collins - Leicestershire
Mar 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Marquee Security

“We used your staff before at our June event and were very impressed by your professionalism”



Mr Ed Beasley - Leicestershire
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Wedding Security

“Having decided to do our wedding in a marquee in a field, we were rather concerned about leaving it unattended in the days before and after the event. We had insurance, however we'd be liable to the multitude of suppliers in the interim for lost assets until our insurance company paid up - this obviously wouldn't bear thinking about”



Private Customer - Leicestershire
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

Security Guarding

“Your guys were great! They were very discreet and professional, lovely to work with and it was a good feeling to have their backup”



Liz Stimpson - Leicestershire
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

Manned Security

“I deem the Matt Hampson Foundation extremely fortunate to be able to call on such enthusiastic and willing helpers at every event we organise.... long may it continue.”



Roy Jackson - Leicestershire
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   8

Alarm response

“We thank you for all your effort and attention in dealing with the site. You have provided an excellent service and it has been a pleasure to do business with you”



Sam Hurst - Leicestershire
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Manned Patrols

“Since finding Fosseway 5 years ago, I have been at ease with the security of my company. Being in an industrial estate and my warehouse housing expensive cars, having manned patrols puts my mind at ease when I leave for home at the end of the day"”



Matthew - Leicestershire
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

Manned Security

“We used Fosseway Security to look after our equipment and marquee contents overnight in an isolated farm location. They were approachable but professional from the outset. They made a quick and accurate assessment of our requirements. The man and dog units sent by Fosseway Security arrived and introduced themselves. We were immediately impressed by their smart appearance as well as the friendly and professional manner. It was clear that they were well trained. They made our early arriving overnight guests feel at ease whilst keeping the location secure. They were discrete and effective, doing exactly what we needed. We would happily use their services again”



Mr and Mrs Collie - Leicestershire
Jan 2017
       
Welcome to National Security Reviews
NSR Group
 
Security Installers
CCTV Installers