Security Installer Reviews
National Security Reviews \ Security Company Berkshire
 
HOME SEARCH FOR TRUSTED COMPANY ABOUT US Write a Review
 

Customer Reviews

A selection of reviews from our happy customers

Overall rating

9 / 10
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   9
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Consultation, design and fitting of electric drive gates

“I have been very impressed by the team at Index who provided onsite help and guidance through the whole process from the design stage to determine the type of gates and how they would work to meet our requirement, through the specification and quoting process to come up with a cost effective proposal that was within our budget; and when it came to fitting the gates, the team were friendly, polite and really took a lot of care and pride in the way they managed and executed the project. After completion, they responded quickly and effectively to the few snags to ensure that we were delighted with the results. I am also confident that their after sales support and assistance will continue in the same way. As such I would highly recommend this company.”



Ian Baxter - Wimborne, Dorset
Dec 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Gate Servicing

“Many thanks for the prompt service of our gates. the invoice was paid today. I must say Luke, the engineer is a credit to Index, very polite, friendly & professional.”



Stuart - N/A
Dec 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Security Systems

“I am very impressed with Index Security. Richard and Mark were great during the entire process, and I cannot fault their service.

Thank you for an exemplary - professional service”



Mr Long - Lightwater, Surrey
Oct 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   8

Security Installation

“You did a wonderful job”



Mr Richardson - N/A
Oct 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   7

Security Systems

“I am really pleased with the level of service and quality of work carried out. I must say that Dean is a credit to your company. He is such a pleasant and accommodating guy to deal with. Nothing is too much trouble.”



Stuart Morris - N/A
Sep 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Routine Maintenance to Intruder Alarm System

“I would like to mention that Billy Goumenos (who did the visit) was very helpful and kindly mended the cover to my alarm which no one else in the last 2 years had thought to do.”



Mrs C Donald - Windlesham, Surrey
Jul 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Security System Maintenance

“Thank you for your help.”



Katie Smith-Gander - N/A
Jun 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Emergency Lighting Maintenance

“Many thanks for arranging to get Billy your engineer over to us in Woking so quickly today.

A Faulty PSU and batteries were diagnosed and amazingly replaced with stock from Billy's van.

Fantastic job !”



Andy Todd - Woking, Surrey
May 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

CCTV Installation

“There aren't many Companies who would turn-around such a difficult, short notice request for you to get my trade counter CCTV protection up & running

I'm sure you had to juggle a lot of matters around & this has been very much appreciated because I was under pressure from Joe, our Branch Manager, to get some sort of CCTV protection protecting all the valuable & highly vulnerable stock we've put into our new counter

All of the relevant Edmundson Managers who were involved in seeing the end-result images, and receiving the recorder training which Mark offered considering it's a brand we've asked you to install, were very impressed with Index as I am too

When we have ordered the rest of the HIK Vision cameras for the next stage of the installation, we can touch base again to arrange your excellent engineers to come back & finalise matters

Everyone concerned in Index is a credit to your Company & I can fully understand why you're an established Installer with an equally established reputation”



Tim Gatehouse - Twickenham
Apr 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   7

Security System Maintenance

“Can I just say that your engineer who did our recent check on the system was really excellent and does Index credit for the quality of his work and attitude.”



Roddy Fisher - N/A
Mar 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   7

Automatic Gate Installation

“Many thanks to the lads who ensured all working OK with our gate. Appreciate the high level of service.”



Mick - N/A
Feb 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Gate Installation

“Everything is fine and we very pleased with our new gates.Your installation team were great ambassadors of your company.”



Geoffrey Harrison - Thame
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Intruder Alarm Installation

“Just wanted to drop you a note to say many thanks for the works on my house, from the quote through to communication, install/commissioning etc was faultless.

Neil is a top lad, knows his stuff and also how to work in finished(ish) properties which doesn’t come often”



Dafydd Evans - Windlesham, Surrey
Nov 2016
       
Welcome to National Security Reviews
NSR Group
 
Security Installers
CCTV Installers