Security Installer Reviews
National Security Reviews \ Security Company Kendal
 
HOME SEARCH FOR TRUSTED COMPANY ABOUT US Write a Review
 

Customer Reviews

A selection of reviews from our happy customers

Overall rating

9 / 10
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   10
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Fire System

““We are really happy with Westmoreland teams work on our fire system. When the wiring proved worn due to its age they gave honest advice and helped us repair and maintain our system.””



Sally Haines - Grange
Dec 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   8
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Security System

“Top Job - thanks for cleaning up as well”



Mark Fullalove - Lancashire
Dec 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Security System

“Prompt service and very helpful engineers. First class service.”



Ryia Cardno - Lancashire
Dec 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   10

Security System

“Fantastic system, curtious enginneers - nothing was to much trouble (sorry for all the questions!)”



James Brook - Lancashire
Dec 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Alarm system

“I wasn't a customer of Westmorland's but having looked them up online I rang them for help advising I had inherited an alarm system in my new house they tried all sorts to help me so in the end I had an engineer call round to fix it, Superb is all I can say they sorted my alarm out and whilst I was chatting with the engineer he mentioned they do CCTV in HD so I arranged a survey & soon after I had my system installed its brilliant I can even view the images on my mobile, Amazing very very good service from a local well established company and long may it continue,”



Fred Barber - Lancashire
Dec 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Installation

“We have Westmorland Fire & Security overseeing and maintaining the equipment at our premises in Kendal. Any issues we have had, be it big or small, have been dealt with promptly, professionally and efficiently. I would highly recommend the team.”



David Hodges - Cumbria
Dec 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   10
Competence   8
Aftersales   9

Servicing

“Over the years, you have proved yourselves to be a first class company, why change something that works”



Mrs Gentry - Cumbria
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Servicing

“Could the school please renew their contract with yourselves. The service we have received over the last year has been excellent!”



S Cardwell - Cumbria
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Servicing

“Thanks Pete that's what I call good service.”



C Ridehalgh - Cumbria
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

Upgrading of system

“Hello Simon, The two lads upgrading the system have been absolutely brilliant. Their customer service skills are excellent – they accommodated every customer living in the building. They have done a really good job; they were very polite and cleaned up after themselves every day. Nothing seemed to be a problem to them. They are both a credit to Westmorland Fire and Security.”



B Hansen - Cumbria
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

CCTV Installation

“The CCTV system is amazing, can’t believe the quality of the images for coax cables. Whole system is really good, engineers did a really good job”



O Kirkland - Cumbria
Jan 2017
       
Welcome to National Security Reviews
NSR Group
 
Security Installers
CCTV Installers