Security Installer Reviews
National Security Reviews \ Security Company Bristol
 
HOME SEARCH FOR TRUSTED COMPANY ABOUT US Write a Review
 

Customer Reviews

A selection of reviews from our happy customers

Overall rating

9 / 10
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   9
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   8
Aftersales   8

Commercial Security

“BAC Fire & Security Ltd have provided us with Fire, Intruder, Access Control and CCTV maintenance for the past 7-8 years. During this time we have found them to be highly cooperative and reliable. The staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them as a Fire and Security maintenance company.”



AMDOCS Facilities Specialist - Bristol
Mar 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   8

Security Installing

“"BAC Fire & Security Ltd have provided me with the ideal combination of expertise and service. I only wish I'd found them sooner"”



Roger Cook - BAFTA Award Winning Journalist - Bristol
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Security Installing

“"All members of the BAC team are always without fail smart, clean and professional. From the management team through to the youngest apprentice."”



Cath Smith - Penny Brohn Cancer Care - Bristol
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Security Installing

“"All members of the BAC team are always without fail smart, clean and professional. From the management team through to the youngest apprentice."”



Cath Smith - Penny Brohn Cancer Care - Bristol
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   8

Installation

“"We have been using BAC Fire & Security Ltd for over two years and have found them to be consistently reliable, enthusiastic and good value for money. The portfolio of services that they offer, allow SSE to use them for a multitude of works, all available under one roof.

We use BAC to represent us and in doing so, trust them to deliver a high quality service that is dependable, to date they have not let us down. We would not hesitate to recommend BAC to other companies based upon our very positive experience in dealing with them."”



Pete Bowering - S.S.E Contracting - Bristol
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   8
Competence   10
Aftersales   8

Installation

“"As the largest social landlord in South Gloucestershire, Merlin own or manage over 8,000 homes in the area, employing more than 300 staff to deliver our services. Due to the size of our organisation contractors and suppliers have to meet high standards.

BAC Fire & Security Ltd looks after a large number of our installations throughout the portfolio, with our access control and Warden call systems being a major part of the work load. They offer a level of service that we can depend on 24/7, responding to call-outs reliably and efficiently.

The office staff, operatives and management have always been prepared to give that little extra to ensure that our residents have a service that keeps them safe.

BAC has provided consistent quality in their work and we would recommend them without hesitation"”



Stephen Farr - Merlin Housing Society - Bristol
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

Installation

“"I thought I would just send you a quick email to say that the fire alarm installation is now completed and I wanted to let you know how pleased we were with the work of the installers Dave & Mark. After all the initial fears I have to say that the work has been carried out without any problems and the care that has been shows by Dave in the careful positioning of the call points and sounders was extremely helpful. They always cleared up to a high standard which is rare these days from workmen! It has all resulted in no need for any redecorating and for this we are very grateful.

I do believe that a lot of the issues were dealt with after your visit and we are pleased to say this resulted in the cable being fed under the floor boards in the main hall which probably wouldn't have been done without your visit to the site.

Thank you again and it would be good if you could acknowledge this to the guys."”



Mary Wolfe - Major - Bristol
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

System Repair

“"Over the weekend our Sinclair House system went down. BAC not only attended site to deal with these, they also delivered notes to all the residents to inform them that the system was down."”



Merlin Housing Society - Bristol
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Commercial Security

“"For over 4 years we have been using BAC Fire & Security Ltd as our chosen provider of maintenance and repair for our Schools alarm systems. During that time they have delivered consistent value for money and customer service.

The engineers are courteous and professional and the office staff are always happy to assist with any queries or technical help we may need."”



Mangotsfield Primary - Bristol
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   8

Commercial Security

“"BAC Fire & Security Ltd has been our provider of choice for over 3 years now and we have no intention of changing.

Over that time we have had them design and install our CCTV, Fire and Intruder systems, and all of which are now subsequently maintained and monitored by them.

We believe that BAC offer great value for money and have always advised us as to the most cost efficient solution to our school's needs.

The engineer's expertise and the quality of works done have always reassured us that we made the right choice.

The office staff are professional, courteous and always on hand to help, because of this we would not hesitate to recommend their services to any individual, business or School."”



Estate Manager, Castle School - Bristol
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   10

Commercial Security

“"Concept Smoke Screen have a deserved reputation as the best security smoke manufacturer in the world. Their history can be traced back over 35 years when they designed, manufactured and installed the first ever security smoke system. This was to protect gold bullion in specialised vaults.

BAC Fire & Security Ltd have been contracted to install and maintain our SMOKESCREEN systems nationwide in branches of Boots The Chemist, also carrying out preventative maintenance on our behalf.

They have been tasked with the ongoing service of over 200 branches nationwide and have delivered round the clock support 365 days a year.

The quality of work and professionalism of the staff has been excellent and their costs are competitive. Due to these qualities they have been our provider of choice since 2009 and we have renewed our contract each year.

We recommend BAC Fire & Security Ltd without hesitation"”



Concept Smoke Screen - Bristol
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   8

Commercial Security

“"BAC Fire & Security Ltd have undertaken numerous works on our behalf over the last few years.

The range of work has been varied from corrective maintenance to complete installations. Any work undertaken by them has always been completed on time and on budget.

We would always recommend BAC based on their level of service, experience and value for money."”



JP Woods Electrical Contractors - Bristol
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Commercial Security

“"I would like to thank you and your staff for your excellent service. When we transferred our schools contracts to your company we found the change not only cost efficient and the service extremely good, but your staff punctual and very friendly. Please convey our thanks to your staff."”



Beacon Rise Primary School - Bristol
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   8
Competence   9
Aftersales   10

Commercial Security

“"What a pleasure it was to interact with engineers that really seemed to care"”



Hanover Housing - Bristol
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Commercial Security

“"Thank you and the team. Our fire inspection visit went very well today and they were extremely pleased with all the work that we have had done."”



Victoria Square Hotel - Bristol
Jan 2017
       
Welcome to National Security Reviews
NSR Group
 
Security Installers
CCTV Installers