Security Installer Reviews
National Security Reviews \ Manchester Security Systems
 
HOME SEARCH FOR TRUSTED COMPANY ABOUT US Write a Review
 

Customer Reviews

A selection of reviews from our happy customers

Overall rating

9 / 10
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   9
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Ashton on Mersey Golf Club Ltd

“For some time, the club has had problems with its security door and I've been trying to find a way to sort out the damage without having to replace the door units. Having spoken to Alan Cleall, a member of your engineering team, he came up with a solution, he and a colleague, Jim Park, came here this week and successfully repaired the door. On behalf of the club, I wish to commend both these men to you for their excellent service. In a world where good service is hard to find, it is only right that they be given due recognition.”



Terry - Security Door Repair
Dec 2016
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   9

Commercial Security System Installation

“Keyways took the time and trouble to listen to our requirements and offer us a tailor-made solution, which was great value for money. Their staff are always courteous and helpful.”



Bebb-Sekers - Manchester
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   8
Aftersales   8

Crime Prevention Services

“The Oliver family have used Keyways for many trouble free years and we appreciate the advice and service we get from Keyways enormously, particularly when it comes to the crime prevention aspect of their services.”



Oliver Valves - Greater Manchester
Dec 2016
Time   9
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   8

Domestic Burglar Alarm Installation

“The surveyor was very polite and not the pushy sales man type, he listened carefully and was sensitive to my requirements. I would have no hesitation in recommending the company.”



Jeremy - Warrington
Dec 2016
Time   8
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   8
Aftersales   8

Domestic Alarm Installation

“Your engineer was excellent; he did such a neat and tidy job and was professional in his attitude and proud of his workmanship. On the whole, I am extremely pleased with choosing Keyways.”



Sandra - Knutsford, Cheshire
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Installation, Response & Servicing

“I have been dealing with Keyways for about 3 years now and in all fairness, I cannot fault them. Their response has always been speedy and servicing is carried out to a very high standard.”



Whitehouse Hotel - Salford, Greater Manchester
Dec 2016
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Installation of Burglar Alarm for Domestic Client

“We really appreciated how you installed our alarm before we went on holiday. Your engineer was excellent and very helpful and explained everything very simply.”



Nigel - Northwich, Cheshire
Dec 2016
Time   8
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   8

Various Services- maintenance, installations & lock changes

“We have used Keyways for a number of years. They provide us maintenance contracts, one off installs and various lock changes all to a very high standard, their attendance is prompt and prices competitive.”



Roger Dean - Manchester
Dec 2016
Time   8
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   10

Alarm System Installation

“I would like to thank you for the excellent alarm system installed recently at my home. Right from the outset the whole process was carried out to a very high professional standard from the initial phone call.”



Susan - Alderley Edge
Dec 2016
Time   8
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   8

Preferred Strategic Partner

“Keyways are our preferred strategic partner for all our security systems. We have been working with Keyways for over 10 years and during this time I have always found everyone approachable, helpful and knowledgeable.”



Talk Talk - United Kingdom
Dec 2016
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   8

Domestic Customer

“You kept to arranged appointment times, something that you cannot always take for granted, and carried out the work efficiently – Fantastic service all round and many thanks to you and the engineers.”



Colin - Hale
Dec 2016
Time   8
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   8

Emergency Response for Domestic Customer

“I just wanted to say how pleased we were with both the quick response and the work carried out for us last week. If all companies operated in the same way as Keyways, Britain would be a much better place.”



Gemma - Altrincham
Dec 2016
Time   8
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   10
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

CCTV and Intruder Alarm Installation

“I just wanted to send a quick thanks to you and all your team for installation of the alarm and CCTV. They all did a great job and particularly Phil who went well beyond the call of duty helping with our remote CCTV access.”



Tony - Manchester
Dec 2016
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Commercial System Installation

“Thank you for completing the installation on Saturday. If you can pass my thanks again on to Dave and Tome also. Pam and I were impressed with their hard work and standard of work carried out.”



Hyde Group - Dukinfield, Tameside, Greater Manchester
Dec 2016
       
Welcome to National Security Reviews
NSR Group
 
Security Installers
CCTV Installers