Security Installer Reviews
National Security Reviews \ Burglar Alarms Bicester
 
HOME SEARCH FOR TRUSTED COMPANY ABOUT US Write a Review
 

Customer Reviews

A selection of reviews from our happy customers

Overall rating

9 / 10
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   9
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   8
Aftersales   8

LED Lighting installation

“My husband and I hired Justin to install energy efficient LED lighting for our home and tested our rental property for us. We were not only surprised with his level of professionalism, but he actually saved us money on our electric bill. Furthermore, Justin and his electrical team kept our homes looking neat and tidy at all times. I would happily recommend him as an electrician!

Thanks Justin!”



Brittany Appleton - Bicester
Mar 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   10
Aftersales   8

Electrical Installation

“I would like to thank Justin for his professional work he has done for me at my various properties.

I was provided all the Electrical installation condition reports, Fire Alarm inspection and servicing certificate and Portable appliance testing I required to let my properties. A great example of a professional tradesman.”



Gareth Andrews - Bicester
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   9

Electrical Installation

“It can be really difficult to find a good tradesman these days that is also reliable and having used Justin to carry work at my home he is very punctual, polite, professional and trustworthy”



Clair Hill - Bicester
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Electrical work

“Able to make a quote that day in person and arrange a day for work to start. Great communication! Arrived on time and finished work to a great standard! Will be using him again for all of our electrical jobs!”



Charlotte Coomber - Bicester
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   8
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Electrical work

“I have now used Justin for a number of projects around my house and office. The electrical work is always of the highest standard at a very reasonable cost. I would highly recommend him as an electrician in and around the Bicester area.”



Jeremy Wescombe - Bicester
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Electrical work

“I would highly recommend Justin for any electrical work. He is efficient, reliable and knows his stuff. I will definitely be using him again"”



Rachel Bull - Bicester
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   10

Servicing

“A very good service at reasonable prices. On the occasions that we have had work done Justin has arrived when he said he would or earlier and completed the work as promised. Very professional, I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.”



Duncan Granger - Bicester
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   10
Competence   8
Aftersales   9

Light fixing

“Sorted out my problem quickly, even though it was a Sunday afternoon. You can't ask for more when you have no electricity!”



Nat Saulsbury - Bicester
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

Lighting Installation

“Justin was a real find, I have found him to be reliable, extremely helpful and very honest which can be hard to come by these days.

I have called Justin several times from doing the electrics for our new kitchen to installing ceiling and wall lights throughout. His work is impeccable and he always cleans up after every job, his pricing is competitive and I have no problem leaving him a key while I'm at work.

I will definitely be using Justin in the future he's an all round top electrician.”



Anna Luciano - Bicester
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   10
Aftersales   8

Fixed Lighting & Broadbrand

“Helpful! Was able to give a quote in person the same day. Fast, professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone.”



Michael Elms - Bicester
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   8
Aftersales   10

Lighting Installation

“I have had a few electricians and electrical companies over the last 15 years and it has taken until now to find a company who takes such pride in his work as Justin does.

I found Justin Bucknell Electrical and asked for a quote to carry out lighting updates to LED and extra LED fitments.

I received the quote within the time given and he carried out the work 3 weeks later. Justin and his colleague arrived on time and before starting the work he run through the whole process and what to expect over the visit.

They took great care of my property and provided dust sheets and hard floor protective sheets and even wore shoe covers to go upstairs.!

I just found the whole experience very refreshing for a tradesman and Justin has such a high standard. The best tradesman I have met to date. All the best”



Paul Morgan - Bicester
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   8
Competence   10
Aftersales   8

Light fixing and broadband router

“"Fitted an extension from broadband router, put in new power socket, fixed some lighting. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, really good about tidying, efficient, came recommended by a friend.”



Liz Oxfordshire - Oxfordshire
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   8

Hager Consumer Unit Fitting

“Justin presented in professional and personable manner. Clear in communication, efficient and competent. I certainly have no hesitation in recommending to others.”



Colin - Oxfordshire
Jan 2017
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Outside Light installation

“Installed 2 new LED lights in back and front for security reasons, did it extremely well, efficient and didn't waste any time. Functioning of lights is excellent. Polite, open to suggestion.”



Stanley - Oxfordshire
Jan 2017
Time   8
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   10

Electrical Installation

“Extremely happy - quick and efficient with team of efficient workers. Had all the right equipment and all the knowledge. So impressed didn't bother to get other quotes. Everything is fine, we will have them back.”



Tim - Oxfordshire
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   8
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   8

Socket Installation

“Friendly good service by people who get the job done very well”



Thomas - Oxfordshire
Jan 2017
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Lighting Installation

“Fantastic, efficient work! Prompt arrival, very professional.”



Maria - Oxfordshire
Jan 2017
       
Welcome to National Security Reviews
NSR Group
 
Security Installers
CCTV Installers